Advisory Board and Committee Members

Advisory Board and Committee Members

The Advisory Committee is comprised of several individuals from key companies who hire our I.T. students for internships, co-ops, and full-time positions. They meet with the I.T. Minor committee members to help shape the curriculum and to perfect the recruiting process.

Advisory Committee Members

Mitchell Avant (EY)
Brandi Briones, Shelley Mannino-Marosi (MiHIN Shared Services)
Brittany Buna (FAST Enterprises, LLC)
Sara Condino (KPMG)
Kellie Gillis (Dart Container)
Margaret Freel, Brian Pillar (TechSmith Corporation)
Jeslie Jacob, Sulabh Srivastava, Megan Willis (Sparrow Health Systems – IT Department)
Matt Logar, Lauren Rodammer (GE)
Allison Muer, Julie McInerney, Misty Pleiness (PwC)
Dale Nicholls (Bosch)
Marissa Swope (Kohl’s Department Stores)
Michael Volk (Ford Motor Company)


MSU I.T. Minor Committee Members

College of Business:

Samantha Sliwa, Advisor
Ashley Bateen, Career Services
Dr. Chris Hogan, Department Chair, Accounting and IS
Teagan Dixon, Faculty Director Masters of Science in Business Data Science & Analytics


College of Engineering:

Liz Kubias, Advisor
Rachel Mangiavellano, Career Services
Dr. Charles Owen, Department Chair, Computer Science


College of Communication Arts and Sciences:

Christopher Roberts, Advisor
Randi Martinez, Career Services
Dr. Mike Stern, Department Chair, Media & Information
Valeta Wensloff, Undergrad Director & Internship Coordinator, Media & Information